Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flower Mound

5 rating

Good experience

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Kelly P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xMqmCjcrEjqoV7Cb7agcDw?hrid=6fo4tM4yL9sHAIzEYxDB6g

5 rating

Love the staff! I was greeted immediately upon entering the front doors and was told to sign in. After waiting for about 15 minutes, I was called up for a haircut. This was my first time at Sports Clips and I was highly impressed. I got my hair cut by Cynthia (hope I spelled that right) and she gave my a fantastic cut! Super polite and conversational staff. Will absolutely be going back for more cuts.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Keith H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Good experience"

1
Kelly P. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xMqmCjcrEjqoV7Cb7agcDw?hrid=6fo4tM4yL9sHAIzEYxDB6g"

5
Kevin R. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Love the staff! I was greeted immediately upon entering the front doors and was told to sign in. Aft"

5
Sandy O. | May 28, 2019 Google

"My fiancee uses them regularly. He comes out looking better than when he went in. The only issue we'"

2
Tillman D. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Pretty expensive for the haircut i received. In and out in 10 mins. Wasn't even shown the cut afterw"

4
Jimmy M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Ml ml"

1
Brad E. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Another pathetic experience. Bad when people come in after you when they didnt do online checkin and"

5
Brad J. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great cut today! Will definitely be back"

5
Garrett B. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Had bad luck with haircuts at another location, so I gave this one a try. I received Chavez on his t"

4
Tony W. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Great service and great stylist!"